CIRCUITOS

Imprimir       PDF

Sarea (Red Vasca de Teatros)

Nombre Localidad Persona Contacto Teléfono E-mail / Web

País Vasco / Euskadi

Álava/Araba

Amurrio Antzokia AMURRIO Kontesi Elejalde 945 891 161 kelejalde@amurrio.org
Auditorio Txema Blasco Alegria- Dulantzi Maite Martínez de Marañón 945 420 830 aalegria.maite@ayto.alava.net
Harresi Aretoa Agurain Josu Pérez de Villarreal Larrea 945 301 20 harresiagurain@gmail.com
Taetro Beñat Etxepare Gasteiz Marta Monfort 945 161 274 infoteatros@vitoria-gasteiz.org
Teatro Federico García Lorca Gasteiz Marta Monfort 945 161 274 infoteatros@vitoria-gasteiz.org
Teatro Félix Petite Gasteiz Marta Monfort 945 161 274 infoteatros@vitoria-gasteiz.org
Teatro Jesús Ibáñez de Matauco Gasteiz Marta Monfort 945 161 274 infoteatros@vitoria-gasteiz.org
Teatro Principal Antzokia Vitoria/Gasteiz Marta Monfort Ayestaran 945.161.274 / 945.161.271/ 161 046 teatro@vitoria-gasteiz.org / http://www.vitoria-gasteiz.org/teatros

Guipúzcoa/Gipuzkoa

Aita Mari Antzokia Zumaia Miriam Romatet 943 861 056 kultura@zumaia.eus / www.zumaia.net
Amaia Kultura Zentroa Irun Javier García 943 505 411 jgarcia.cultura@irun.org
Amaia Udal Antzokia Arrasate Jon Garai 943 252 008 jgarai@arrasate.eus / www.arrasate-mondragon.org
Antzoki Zaharra Donostia Norka Chiapuso 943 481 966 norka_chiapuso@donostia.org
Bastero Kulturgunea Andoain Garbiñe Agirre 943 303 540 agirre@andoain.org / www.andoain.org
Baztartxo Udal Antzokia Azkoitia Jesús Arrizabalaga 943 857 170 kultu@azkoitia.eus
Biteri Kultura Etxea Hernani Agurtzane Aizpuru 943 552 962 kultura@hernani.eus
Coliseo Antzokia - Eibar Eibar José Luis González 943 708 435 kultura@eibar.eus / www.eibar.net
Gazteszena Donostia Nando Piñeiro 943 291 514 nando_pineiro@donostia.org / www.donostiakultura.com
Gurea Antzokia Villabona Joxean Cubero 943 691 655 kultura@villabona.eus
Herri Antzokia Ordizia Iñaki Hidalgo 943 805 630 kultura@ordizia.org / www.ordizia.org
Herriko Antzokia Elgoibar Blanca Salegi 943 742 158 kultura@elgoibar.eus / www.elgoibar.org
Itsas Etxea Auditorium Hondarribia Goio Uriarte Prieto 943 111 283 kultura@hondarribia.eus
Labeaga Antzokia Urretxu Miren Castillo 943 038 088 kultura.ur@urretxu.net
Leidor Antzokia Tolosa Jokin Ansorena 943 670 383 jansorena@tolosa.eus
M.Lekuona Kultura Etxea Lasarte-Oria Juantxi Ugarte 943 376 181 j.ugarte@lasarte-oria.eus / www.lasarte-oria.org
Modelo Aretoa Zarautz Olatz Azkue 943 005 120 oazkue@zarautz.eus
Niessen Kulturgunea Errenteria Laura Landa 943 449 634 kulturgunea@errenteria.eus
Sanagustin Kulturgunea Azpeitia Aitor Bengoetxea 674 165 684
Santa Ana Udal Antzokia Oñati German Meabebasterretxea 943 780 353 kultura@onati.eus / WWW.OINATI.ORG
Teatro Victoria Eugenia San Sebastián/Donostia Norka Chiapuso Cantabrana 943 483 860 victoria_eugenia@donostia.eus / www.victoriaeugenia.eus
Usurbe Udal Antzokia Beasain Maider Agirre 943 028 065 kulturabeasain@beasain.eus
Zabalotegi Aretoa Bergara Maider Osa 943 779 181 mosa@bergara.eus
Zaraia Aretoa Aretxabaleta Inma Miguel 943 081 001 kultura@aretxabaleta.eus
Zelai-Arizti Aretoa Zumarraga Izaskun Larrañaga 943 729 154 ilarranaga@zumarraga.eus / www.zumarraga.net

Vizcaya/Bizkaia

Arriaga Antzokia Bilbao Andoni Olivares 944 163 533 andoni@teatroarriaga.com
Arriola Antzokia ELORRIO Iñaki Larrañaga 946 583 192 arriola@arriolaka.eus / www.arriolaka.com
Berangoko Antzokia Berango Begoña Díez Apraiz 946 680 008 euskara@berango.org
Berrizeko Kultura Etxea Berriz Seve Álava Urquizu 946 827 860 kultura@berriz.org
Ermua Antzokia Ermua Patxi López 943 179 163 plopez@udalermua.net / www.ermua.es
Escuela de Música Andrés Isasi Getxo Iñaki Saitúa Iruretagoiena 944 914 080 isaitua@getxo.eus / www.getxo.eus
Ikusgarri Aretoa Lekeitio Ikusgarri Aretoa 946 243 482 kultura@lekeitio.eus
Klaret Antzokia BALMASEDA Aitor Agirre 946 802 974 klaretantzokia@balmaseda.net / cultura@balmaseda.net / www.balmaseda.net
Kultur Leioa-Auditorium Leioa Alberto García 946 072 578 infokultur@leioa.net / http://www.kulturleioa.com
Kurtzio Kultur Etxea-Auditorium Sopela Nuria Pérez 944 065 505 kultura@sopela.eus
Lasarte Aretoa Igorre Janire López 946 736 251 kulturetxea@igorre.net
Lizeo Antzokia Gernika-Lumo Rikardo Abauntza 946 270 201 kultur-etxea@gernika-lumo.net / www.gernika-lumo.net
Lonbo Aretoa Arrigorriaga Amagoia Garaizabal 946 712 361 kultura@arrigorriaga.eus
Meatzari Aretoa de Muskiz Muskiz Kepa Fournier 946 707 075 kfournier@muskiz.com / www.muskiz.org
Nestor Basterretxea Aretoa Bermeo Susana Regidor 946 179 157 kultura@bermeo.eus / www.bermeo.org
Olalde Aretoa Mungia Idoia Ortiz de Zarate 946 740 235 idoia@astiune.com
Salón de la Aiss Sestao Begoña Gonzalo 944 729 000 accioncultural@sestao.eus
San Agustin Kultur Gunea Durango Arantza Arrazola 946 030 021 sanagustin@durango.eus / www.durango-udala.net
Serantes Kultur Aretoa Santurtzi Carlos Morán 944 205 850 cmoran@serantes.com / www.serantes.com
Sondikako Kultur Etxea Sondika Bernardo Valdivielso 944 535 010 kteknikari@sondika.org
Teatro Barakaldo Antzokia Barakaldo Ana López Asensio 944 780 600 teatro@barakaldo.org / http://www.teatrobarakaldo.com
Teatro Social / Social Antzokia Basauri Gerardo Ayo 944 666 390 gayo@basauri.eus / www.socialantzokia.com
Torrezabal Kultur Etxea Galdakao Katrin Shlegel 944 010 572 katrin@galdakao.net / www.galdakao.net
Zalla Zine - Antzokia Zalla Javier Allende 946 670 950 kultura@zalla.org / www.zalla.org
Zornotza Aretoa Amorebieta Luis Javier Ugarte 946 300 650 / 946 300 168 kultura@ametx.net / www.amorebieta-etxano.net