CIRCUITOS

Imprimir       PDF

Consorcio Cultural Albacete

Nombre Localidad Persona Contacto Teléfono E-mail / Web

Castilla - La Mancha

Albacete

Auditorio Casa de Cultura de La Gineta La Gineta 967 275 704 biblioteca.gineta@dipualba.es / gineta@dipualba.es
Auditorio Municipal de Higueruela Higueruela Mª Teresa Cano Ibáñez 967 287 180 higueruela1@dipualba.es
Auditorio Municipal de Liétor Liétor Teresa Lorenzo Jiménez lietor@dipualba.es
Auditorio Municipal de Pozohondo Pozohondo Víctor Martínez Jiménez 967 205 001 phondo@dipualba.es
Auditorio Municipal de Yeste Yeste 967 431 001 (Ayuntamiento) yeste@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Alatoz Alatoz 967 402 001 alatoz@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Albatana Albatana
Casa de Cultura de Alcadozo Alcadozo alcadozo@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Casas de Juan Nuñez Casas de Juan Nuñez Ana Mª Ventosa Beatty 967 405 001 admon.casasjuan@dipualba.es / casasjuan@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de El Bonillo El Bonillo Olallo Escudero López 967 370 001 (Ayuntamiento) bonillo@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Férez Férez Raquel Lecegui González 967 420 122 (Ayuntamiento) ferez@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Jorquera Jorquera 967 471 245 (Ayuntamiento) jorquera@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Letur Letur Julián letur@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Motilleja Motilleja 967 493 619 (Ayuntamiento) motilleja@dipualba.es / NO TNEMOS
Casa de Cultura de Navas de Jorquera Navas de Jorquera 967 482 196 (Ayuntamiento) navas@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Nerpio Nerpio Antonio García 967 438 001 upnerpio@hotmail.com / nerpio@diupalba.es / www.parqueculturalnerpio.com
Casa de Cultura de Ossa de Montiel Ossa de Montiel Paco Alfaro García 967 378 101 bibliossa@castillalamancha.es / ossa@diupalba.es
Casa de Cultura de Peñas San Pedro Peñas San Pedro Mario Navarro García 967 298 001 (Ayuntamiento) pspedro@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Petrola Petrola 967 286 000 (Ayuntamiento) petrola@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Povedilla Povedilla 967 392 003 (Ayuntamiento) povedilla@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Pozuelo Pozuelo 967 363 714 (Ayuntamiento) / 629 281 917 pozuelo@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Salobre Salobre 967 382 002 (Ayuntamiento) salbore@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Vianos Vianos Valentina Cádiz 967 380 408 (Ayuntamiento) vianos@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Villapalacios Villapalacios 967 398 000 (Ayuntamiento) villapalacios@dipualba.es
Casa de Cultura de Villarobledo Villarobledo Gabriel Nieves Herreros / Ana Simón 967 140 404 villarrobledo@dipualba.es / cultura@villarrobledo.com
Casa de Cultura Eleazar Huerta de Tobarra Tobarra José Emilio Ramón Madrona 967 328 696 casaculturatobarra@hotmail.com
Centro Cultural Lezuza Valeriana Munera Martínez 967 354 001 / 633 221 882 (Valeriana) v_munera@hotmail.com
Centro Cultural de Carcelén Carcelén 967 403 001 / 696 312 027 carcelen@dipualba.es
Centro Cultural de Casas de Lázaro Casas de Lázaro 967 363 241 (Ayuntamiento) lazaro@dipualba.es
Centro Cultural de Cotillas Cotillas Miguel Ángel García Lanciano cotillas@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Abengibre Abengibre 967 471 001 abengibre@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Ayna Ayna 967 295 001 ayna@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Balsa de Ves Balsa de Ves 967 476 218 (Ayuntamiento) balsa@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Bogarra Bogarra 967 290 001 bogarra@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Corral Rubio Corral Rubio 967 286 403 corralrubio@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Golosalvo Golosalvo golosalvo@dipualba.es
Centro Social de La Herrera La Herrera herrera@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Masegoso Masegoso Paqui García Aceituna masegoso@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Montalvos Montalvos montalvos@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Paterna de Madera Paterna de Madera paterna@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Robledo Robledo 967 388 505 robledo@dipualba.es
Centro Social de Villaverde de Guadalimar Guadalimar 967 434 001 vilalverde@dipualba.es
Centro Social La Recueja La Recueja 967 471 565 recueja@dipualba.es
Claustro Mudéjar Chinchilla de Montearagón Miguel Ángel Sánchez Navalón 673958180 (Miguel Ángel) culturayturismochinchilla@gmail.com / www.webchinchilla.com
Cnentro Cultural de Bienservida Bienservida 967 394 001 (Ayuntamiento)
Iglesia de San Miguel de Alcaraz Alcaraz 967 380 002 Ayuntamiento alcaraz@dipualba.es
Salón Cultural de Villa de Ves Villa de Ves 967 476 441 villaves@dipualba.es
Salón Cultural de Villatoya Villatoya 967 470 008 (Ayuntamiento) villatoya@dipualba.es
Salón Cultural de Villavaliente Villavaliente 967 401 433 (Ayuntamiento) villavaliente@dipualba.es
Salón Cultural de Viveros Viveros 967 387 001 viveros@dipualba.es
Teatro Cervantes de Fuensanta Fuensanta 967 447 801 (Ayuntamiento) fuensanta@dipualba.es
Teatro Municipal de Minaya Minaya 967 450 006 (Ayuntamiento) / 699 008 181 (Mª José minaya@dipualba.es