CIRCUITOS

Imprimir       PDF

Rede Galega de Teatros e Auditorios AGADIC

Nombre Localidad Persona Contacto Teléfono E-mail / Web

Galicia

Pontevedra

Teatro Principal Pontevedra Pilar Portela 986833061 pilar.portela@pazodacultura.org

Galicia / Galiza

La Coruña/A Coruña

Auditori Municipal Cine Alovi As Pontes de García Rodriguez Susana Bellas 981 44 03 44 / 981 44 10 08 cultura@aspontes.org / susana.bellas@aspontes.org
Auditorio Casa da Cultura Vimianzo Nieves Lema Vilariño 981 716 001 nieves.lema@vimianzo.gal
Auditorio da Casa da Cultura Cee Víctor Castiñeira 981 745 100 vmcastineira@gmail.com
Auditorio de Centro Cívico Cultural Arteixo Sonia Iglesias Recarey 981 64 18 03 sonia.iglesias@arteixo.org
Auditorio de Galicia Santiago de Compostela Xaquín Lopez González 981 552 290 / 574 152 direccion@auditoriodegalicia.org / http://www.compostelacultura.gal
Auditorio Gabriel García Marquez Oleiros Diego García 981 61 00 00 d.garcía@oleiros.org / cultura@oleiros.org
Auditorio Municipal Narón Luciano M. Fernández Vicente 981 391 144 p.cultura@naron.es / l.fernandez@naron.es / http://www.padroadodecultura.es
Auditorio Municipal Cedeira Enrique Vázquez 649 876 614 enrique.vazquez@cedeira.es / www.cedeira.org
Aula Municipal de Cultura Betanzos Daniel Loza 981 77 01 00 daniel.loza@betanzos.dicoruna.es / betanzos.net
Casa da Cultura de Bertamiráns en Ames Ames 981 884 991 cultura@concellodeames.org / www.concellodeames.org
Casa da Cultura do Milladoiro Milladoiro - Ames Mª José Vázquez 981 535 940 cultura.milladoiro@concellodeames.org / www.concellodeames.org
Casa da Cultura Pintor Llorens Sada Diana García 981 61 91 15 casacultura@concellodesada.com / concellodesada.com
Casa da Cultura Ramón Martínez López Boiro Elena Dosil / Manuela Ferreirós 981 84 84 25 / 981 84 26 35 cultura@boiro.org
Centro Cultural e Xuvenil Muros Madó Santos 981 762 294 cultura@muros.es
Pazo da Cultura Narón Luciano M. Fernández Vicente 981 391 144 ext. 2804 secretaria Isa p.cultura@naron.es / l.fernandez@naron.es / www.padroadodecultura.es
Pazo da Cultura de Carballo Carballo Mª del Carmen Castro Pombo 981 70 43 00 carmen@carballo.gal / infocarballo@carballo.gal / http://www.carballo.gal / www.fiot.gal
Teatro Coliseo Noela Noia Concepción Allut / Juan R. Vidal 981 82 81 04 -828011 concha.allut@gmail.com / mostracurtasnoia@gmail.com
Teatro da Beneficencia Ortigueira Manel López 981 40 00 00 - 639 043936 mlopez@concellodeortigueira.com / info@concellodeortigueira.com / www.concellodeortigueira.com
Teatro Jofre Ferrol Suso Basterrechea López 981 944 180 / 981 944 244 ext. 625 mjvilarino.cultura@ferrol.es / sbasterrechea@ferrol.es / cultura@ferrol.es / produccion@jofre@ferrol.e / http://www.ferrol.es/jofre/Paginas/SelEvento.aspx
Teatro Principal de Santiago de Compostela Santiago de Compostela Xaquin lopez 981 542 347 direccion@auditoriodegalicia.org / subdireccion@auditoriodegalicia.org / direccion@auditoriodegalici / http://www.compostelacapitalcultural.org
Teatro Rosalía Castro A Coruña Xosé Paulo Rodríguez Domínguez 981 184 348 imce@aytolacoruna.es / trc@coruna.es / imce@coruna.es / http://www.aytolacoruna.es

Lugo

Auditorio Municipal Gustavo Freire Lugo Matilde Losada / Consuelo Rodríguez 982 29 72 57 / 982 297 257 cultura@concellodelugo.org / www.lugo.es
Auditorio Municipal Hernán Naval Ribadeo Neves Paz / David Díaz Díaz 982 131 565 - 982 12 86 62 cultura@ribadeo.org
Casa da Cultura do Burela Burela Anxo Rubiños Ben 982 58 60 00 / 982 58 06 83 burela@rbgalicia.org
Edificio Multiusos Monforte Carlos Rodríguez 982 402 501 culturacarlos@yahoo.es
Sala Bahía Foz Pilar López 982 140 027 pilifoz@hotmail.com
Teatro Pastor Díaz Viveiro Rosario Basanta 982 56 01 62 rbg.cultura@viveiro.es / viveiro@fegamp.es

Orense/Ourense

Auditorio Municipal de O Carballiño O Carballiño Julia Rodriguez 988 53 00 07 oixcultura@carballino.org
Centro Cultural Avenida A Rúa María González 988 310 016 cultura@arua.gal
Teatro Municipal Lauro Olmo O Barco de Valdeorras Gustavo Docampo 988 32 00 53 cultura@concellodobarco.org
Teatro Principal de Ourense Orense/Ourense Olga Mojón 988 317 960 prinourense@redescena.net / oficina.teatro@depourense.es / http://www.teatroprincipalourense.com

Pontevedra

Auditorio Lois Tobío Gondomar Eva Giménez 986 36 39 13 culura@concellodegondomar.com
Auditorio Municipal Vilagarcía de Arousa Xabier Camba 986 51 26 00 ext. 136 cultura@vilagarcia.es / fxcamba@vilagarcia.es
Auditorio Municipal Cangas de Morrazo Juan José Pérez Estévez 986 30 41 08 auditorio@cangas.org
Auditorio Municipal da Xuventude Cambados José Vamonde 986 52 00 08 josvaamonde@gmail.com
Auditorio Municipal de Vigo Vigo Marta Núñez Aboy 986810239 ofi.cultura@vigo.org / http://www.vigocultura.org
Auditorio Reveriano Soutillo Ponteareas Dalmacio Vázquez 986 66 16 74 departamentocultura@ponteareas.es
Multiusos da Xunqueira Redondela Eduardo Reguera 986 400 106 eduardoreguera@cidadesdixitais.org / cultura@redondela.es
Pazo da Cultura de Pontevedra Pontevedra Pilar Portela 986 83 30 61 coordinacion@pazodacultura.org / pilar.portela@pazodacultura.org
Salón Teatro Lalín Damián Paio 986 78 40 04 cultura@lalin.gal
Teatro Municipal Tui Miguel Alfaya 986 60 36 25 cultura@concellotui.org / www.concellotui.org