CIRCUITOS

Imprimir       PDF

Red de Teatros de Navarra

Nombre Localidad Persona Contacto Teléfono E-mail / Web

Navarra

Navarra

Auditorio Barañain Barañain Lorea Méndez Gómez 948281038 auditorio@auditoriobaranain.com
Auditorio Casa de Cultura del Valle de Aranguren Aranguren Nora Bengotxea Goya 948290882 cultura@aranguren.es
Auditorio de Berriozar Berriozar Fermin Irigoien Diez 948 301 656 cultura@berriozar.es / https://www.redteatrosnavarra.com/es/recintos-esce
Auditorio del Carmen Sangüesa Elena Iriarte 948870251 cultura@sanguesa.es
Casa de Cultura Carmen Thyssen-Bornemisza Los Arcos Ricardo Ruiz de Gaona 948640868 cultura@losarcos.es
Casa de Cultura de Aoiz Aoiz Marisol Martinez 948336690 cultura@aoiz.es
Casa de Cultura de Bera Bera Raúl Iglesias 948631222 kultura@bera.eus
Casa de Cultura de Beriáin Beriáin Marino Pérez de Carlos 948310843 mperez@beriain.es
Casa de Cultura de Burlada Burlada Iñaki Gordejuela 948 136 420 cultura@burlada.es / http://www.burlada.es
Casa de Cultura de Huarte Huarte Oihane Uribeetxebarria Garmendia 948333582 cultura@huarte.es
Casa de Cultura de Lesaka Lesaka Belén Mutuberria Vergara 948 638 007 kultura@lesaka.eus
Casa de Cultura de Lodosa Lodosa Ana Martínez 948693917 cultura@lodosa.es
Casa de Cultura de Peralta Peralta Francisco Javier Chivite Navascués 948 750 543 casacultura@aytoperalta.com
Casa de Cultura de Ribaforada Ribaforada Ana María Zardoya Gómez 948 844 305 deportes@ribaforada.es / http://www.ribaforada.es
Casa de Cultura de San Adrian San Adrian Laura Delgado 948696022 cultura@sanadrian.net / http://sanadrian.es/
Casa de Cultura de Tafalla Tafalla Javier Ayerra 948701811 cultura@tafalla.es
Casa de Cultura de Valtierra Valtierra Alicia Rodríguez 948 867 164 culturaydeporte@valtierra.es
Casa de Cultura de Viana Viana Pilar Martínez de Olcoz 948446302 turismoycultura@viana.es
Casa Municipal de Cultura María de Maeztu Berrioplano Marta Guruziaga 948 303 129 cultura@berrioplano.es
Centro Cultural de Corella Corella Antonio Martínez Jiménez 948 780 331 casacultura@corella.es
Centro Cultural de Noáin – Noaingo Kultur Zentroa Noain Nieves Beloqui 948317305 nbeloqui@culturanoain.com / http://www.culturanoain.com
Centro Cultural Iortia Altsasu-Alsasua Betisa Anda 948564272 kultura@altsasu.net
Centro Cultural Sarasate Castejón Ángel Larrea 948814015 cultura@castejon.com
Cine Avenida Cintruenigo Hortensia Chivite Trincado 948812344 culturaydeporte@cintruenigo.com
Cine Los Llanos Estella Marivi Ott 948551747 ccfraydiego@estella-lizarra.com
Espacio Escénico Villava José Vicente 948332659 tecnicocultura@villava.es
Etxarri-Aranazko Kultur Etxea Etxarri Aranatz Amaia Ijurra Araña 948460930 kultura@etxarriaranatz.eus / http://www.etxarriaranatz.eus
Kultur Etxea / Casa de Cultura de Olazti / Olazagutia Olazti/Olazagutia Virginia Alonso 948562446 kultura@olazti.com
Kultur Etxea - Casa de Cultura de Irurtzun Irurtzun Patxi Mikeo 948600412 kulturetxea@irurtzun.es
Patronato de Cultura de Zizur Mayor Zizur Mayor Virginia Hernández 948 182 500 vhernandez@zizurmayor.es / http://www.zizurmayorcultura.es
Salón de Actos del CP Francisco Arbeloa e IESO Reyno en Azagra Azagra Javier Paz Jiménez 948 692 042 culturaydeporte@azagra.es
Teatro Ansoáin Ansoáin Ainara Santaquiteria 948133410 cultura@ansoain.es
Teatro Gaztambide de Tudela Tudela Amaya Pérez 948825868 atencionalpublico@castelruiz.es